Announcement! Election Results Fall 2020

vote-button-th.pngAs there were no opposing candidates for any of the open positions up for election this fall the following Board Positions are elected via acclamation:

  • Treasurer: Corey Hyndman,
  • Director of Education:  Eno Eka,
  • Director of Member Services:  Depika Dalal,
  • Director of Events:  Suzan Darwish,

To see our current slate of Board Members:

To see our current slate of volunteers: